b928a071ef · Release 1.0.0-50@suse-tumbleweed/x86_64 · Updated 2026-06-15 01:29:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?